2017-2018 Colloquium

Fri 15 Sep
6:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 22 Sep
6:30 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 29 Sep
6:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Thu 5 Oct
6:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 20 Oct
6:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 27 Oct
6:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 3 Nov
4:00 am at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 1 Dec
7:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 8 Dec
7:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 12 Jan
7:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 19 Jan
7:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 2 Feb
7:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 9 Feb
7:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 23 Feb
9:00 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 2 Mar
7:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 9 Mar
7:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Thu 15 Mar
8:00 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 6 Apr
6:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Mon 9 Apr
8:00 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 27 Apr
12:00 am at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 27 Apr
6:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 4 May
6:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Williams Calendar »