Graduating Seniors Nominated to Sigma Xi

The CS department is pleased to announce its nominees for Sigma Xi.  Sigma Xi is an international honor society for scientists and engineers, founded in 1886, and nomination is in recognition of scientific research achievements or research potential. This year’s nominees are: Josh Kang Tongyu Zhou Adly Templeton Emmie… Continue reading »

Happy Graduation Day CS Class of 2020!

Happy (virtual) graduation day!  We’re sure you’d rather be back in Williamstown today, but regardless of where you are, we hope that you can take a few moments to celebrate and reflect on all that you’ve accomplished.  You all have grown a huge amount over the past four years. … Continue reading »

Class of 2021

Sakib Aleem Stephen Ankoue Josiel Aponte Daniel Astudillo Austin Barr Erica Barrett Bobby Beniers III Jared Berger Betsy Button Kiersten Campbell Derek Chen Arselyne Chery Calvin Chung Calvin Collins Kaizen Conroy Matthew Davis… Continue reading »

Class of 2020

Margaret Allen Yo Akiyama Elvira Alonzo Rivera Kenneth An Christopher Anton Zachary Baird Liam Bardong Taylor Beebe Nevin Bernet Matthew Bock William Burford Jonathan Carrasco-Noriega Spencer Carrillo Peter Christie Dominic Chui Jack Consenstein… Continue reading »