Colloquia 2016-2017

Fri 9 Sep
6:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 16 Sep
6:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 23 Sep
6:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 14 Oct
6:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 11 Nov
7:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 2 Dec
7:30 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 10 Feb
7:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 24 Feb
7:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 10 Mar
7:30 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 7 Apr
6:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 14 Apr
6:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 21 Apr
6:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 5 May
6:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Fri 12 May
6:35 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Mon 15 May
5:00 pm at Thompson Chemistry
Williams Calendar »