Graduating Seniors Nominated to Sigma Xi

The CS department is pleased to announce its nominees for Sigma Xi.  Sigma Xi is an international honor society for scientists and engineers, founded in 1886, and nomination is in recognition of scientific research achievements or research potential.

This year’s nominees are:

  • Josh Kang
  • Tongyu Zhou
  • Adly Templeton
  • Emmie Hine
  • Yo Akiyama
  • Noah Cowit
  • Will Burford

Please join us in congratulating our nominees!